I’m Ba-aacckkk!

It’s been awhile, I know.  I have so many issues with my pictures importing into my posts and it’s so frustrating.  I will give it yet another try, though.  It’s been nearly a year since I’ve been here.  Wow, time flies.

A lot has happened in the last 11 months.  We’ve gone on a few vacations, had a surgery, cooked a lot of new recipes, started quite a few projects (finished very few of them), lost both of our beloved, old doggies within 6 weeks of each other, and got a new dog, Percy Faye, who in no way fills the holes left by Oscar and Spiro, but is nice to have around in an entirely different way.

Image

Miss Persephone Faye

This is kind of a test post, to see if I can get any pictures to work.  If so, hopefully I can write a catch-up post on projects that we’ve been working on over the last 11 months.  Many of those projects are long-term type projects that are now coming to their ends!!  I haven’t had a lot of finishes in the last 11 months, but I have a lot of projects that are almost finished, so that’s exciting, huh?

Well the picture actually worked, maybe because I am importing from my iPhone rather than my nice camera?? Can’t caption the photo, which sucks, but at least it’s there??

One response

Leave a Reply

